Sightlines Initiative

promoting creative and reflective practice in early childhood education

** NEWS & SHORTCUTS **

2020-21 Conferences & Seminars

(including Reggio Study visits)

Events Calendar

October   2020
M T W T F S S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Community Login

Already subscribed? Then log-in here.

Not subscribed? See our options in 'Join'

Events calendar

Welcome

                    ... to our programme for 2020.

This year, we are focussing on professional development work including online courses and bespoke professional development for individual centres.

If you are interested in discussing bespoke professional development possibilities for your centre please get in touch: email support@sightlines-initiative.com .

During autumn 2020 we are offerring online seminars. Many of these are discursive, although some are a presentation style. If you are interested in a group participation, for example, a whole staff group, please contact to discuss a group rate, and practicalities. We want to encourage group participation, but as the seminars differ in style we need to consider each case, and can hopefully offer you a discount and coupon code. Email robin@sightlines-initiative.com  to enquire. 

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Monday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Friday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Monday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Monday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Monday, August 31